reklama

Citizen Advice Bureau and why do I work for them.

Who we are?  Citizens Advice Bureau are registered charities with over 20 000 volunteers. The Citizens Advice service helps people resolve their legal, money and other problems by providing free information and advice from over 3,000 locations, and by influencing policymakers.

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)
Obrázok blogu

When I arrived to the UK, I had many question about the live in England und not all of them I could answer myself. Once I decided to seek help in CAB in Banbury and when I saw all those people ready to help, I told myself that’s the right thing to do. So I applied and became a volunteer for a CAB in Banbury.

Now I can enjoy a weekly challenge of people difficulties and problems and meeting superb bunch of people volunteers who are always ready to help if you are in trouble. And least but not last I manage to find answer to many questions about the live in England. If you want to know more or would like a help, don't hesitate to  contact me.

Marian Scigulinsky

Marian Scigulinsky

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  1
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Slovak zijuci v Banbury (UK) Zoznam autorových rubrík:  Banbury and EnglandSúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

296 článkov
Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
Adam Valček

Adam Valček

14 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu